Menu

Leigh St Mary's Church of England Primary School

Home Page
Harvest Service for the whole school and families Wednesday 27th September at 2:00pm in church

Term Dates

SCHOOL WORKING PATTERN 2017/18

 

HOLIDAY LIST SEPTEMBER 2017 - AUGUST 2018

 

 

 

School opens

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

School closes

Friday 20th October 2017

 

 

 

HALF TERM

School opens

Monday 30th October 2017

 

School closes

Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS

School opens

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

School closes

Friday 16th February 2018

 

 

 

HALF TERM

School opens

Monday 26th February 2018

 

School closes

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

 

EASTER

School opens

Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

School closes

Monday 7th May 2018

Bank Holiday

School closes

Friday 25th May 2018

 

 

 

HALF TERM

School opens

Monday 4th June 2018

 

School closes

Wednesday 18th July 2018

 

 

 

SUMMER

 

 

School opens Tuesday 6th September 2016  
School closes Friday 21st October 2016  
    HALF TERM
School opens Monday 31st October 2016  
School closes Friday 23rd December 2016  
    CHRISTMAS
School opens Tuesday 10th January 2017  
School closes Friday 17th February 2017  
    HALF TERM
School opens Monday 27th February 2017  
School closes Friday 31st March 20017  
    EASTER
School opens Wednesday 19th April 2017  
School closes Monday 1st May 2017 Bank Holiday
School closes Friday 26th May 2017  
    HALF TERM
School opens Monday 5th June 2017  
School closes Friday 21st July 2017  
    SUMMER
Top