Menu

Leigh St Mary's Church of England Primary School

Home Page
Thank you for visiting our school website.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

HOLIDAY LIST SEPTEMBER 2020 - AUGUST 2021

 

School opens

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

School closes

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

 

 

HALF TERM

School opens

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

School closes

Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS

School opens

Wednesday 6th  January 2021

 

School closes

Friday 12th February 2021

 

 

 

HALF TERM

School opens

Monday 22nd February 2021

 

School closes

Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

 

 

EASTER

School opens

Tuesday 20th  April 2021

 

School closes

Monday 3rd May 2021

Bank Holiday 

School closes

Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

 

HALF TERM

School opens

Monday 7th June 2021

 

School closes

Friday 21st July 2021

 

 

 

SUMMER

 

 

 

Top